The National Small Industries Corporation

(A Government of India Enterprise)

Facilitating the Growth of Small Enterprise since 1955

Credit Facilitation Through Bank

To meet the credit requirements of MSME units, NSIC has entered into a Memorandum of Understanding with various Nationalized and Private Sector Banks. Through syndication with these banks, NSIC facilitates MSME in accessing credit support (fund based or non-fund based limits) from the banks. NSIC assists MSMEs in completion of the documentation for submitting the proposals to the banks and also does the follow up with the banks. These handholding support are provided by NSIC without any cost to the MSMEs.

To send in your loan enquiries, please contact through email : managerbanktieup[at]nsic[dot]co[dot]in. To download loan application forms from the banks under BANK CREDIT FACILITATION SCHEME the website address of the banks are given:-

Name of the Bank Website
Yes Bank www.yesbank.in
IndusInd Bank Ltd. www.indusind.com
Vijaya Bank. www.vijayabank.com
Federal Bank. www.federal-bank.com
Kotak Mahindra Bank www.kotak.com
HDFC Bank www.hdfcbank.com
Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd www.tmb.in
Jammu and Kashmir Bank Limited www.jkbank.com
ICICI Bank https://www.icicibank.com
AU Small Finance Bank https://www.aubank.in
Ujjivan Small Finance Bank Ltd. https://www.ujjivansfb.in
UCO Bank www.ucobank.com
Corporation Bank www.corpbank.com
Bank of Maharashtra www.bankofmaharashtra.in
Oriental Bank of Commerce www.obcindia.co.in
Bank of Baroda www.bankofbaroda.in
Axis Bank www.axisbank.com
Punjab National bank http://www.pnbindia.in
State bank of India http://www.sbi.co.in
Central bank of India
Indian bank www.indianbank.in
Syndicate Bank www.syndicatebank.in
Canara Bank www.canarabank.in
The South Indian Bank www.southindianbank.com
Bestdealfinance.com Pvt. Ltd. (RUBIQUE) www.rubique.com
Electronica Finance Limited www.efl.co.in
Description File
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

 Updated : 25.06.2018